Stock trading app Robinhood has expanded its crypto trading platform to two new US states, Wisconsin and New Mexico.

The platform enables its customers to buy and sell US listed stocks and exchange-traded funds with zero commission.

The Robinhood Crypto platform was initially launched in California, Massachusetts, Missouri, Montana, and New Hampshire.

The team behind the app publicly announced on Friday that they were “Working through regulatory processes to bring Robinhood Crypto trading to more states.”

In addition to cryptocurrency trading, the Robinhood Crypto app also offers market data on a total of sixteen cryptocurrencies including bitcoin, ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ripple, Ethereum Classic, Zcash, Monero, Dash, Stellar, Qtum, bitcoin Gold, Omisego, NEO, Lisk and Dogecoin.

The company is also planning to launch Robinhood Feed, an open platform to discuss any information regarding cryptocurrency.

The Robinhood Crypto app has helped the company grow quickly.