The popular cryptocurrency trading application Robinhood is now available in three more US states, Rhode Island, Tennessee and Arkansas.

The platform also offers free trading of stocks, options, exchange-traded funds and cryptocurrencies.

With the intention to reach more customers all over the United States, the platform has been working in order to expand to three more states in the country.

During the last month, the company decided to launch its platform in two other states, Alaska and Oklahoma.

The cryptocurrency trading platform was launched at the beginning of the year and allowed users to trade virtual currencies without having to pay for fees.

This was a very important announcement since other companies and platforms such as Coinbase take several fees for trading activities.

The application currently supports different virtual currencies such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Dogecoin and Ethereum Classic.