Will present at the CERAWeek by IHS Markit executive conference.

The Energy Innovation Pioneers program is held annually by business information provider IHS Markit.

“We are pleased to honor this new class of Energy Innovation Pioneers at CERAWeek by IHS Markit 2018,” said Daniel Yergin, IHS Markit vice chairman and conference chair.

“Technological innovation is the indispensable constant across the energy spectrum. These creative and dedicated problem-solvers represent a driving force that is shaping the new energy future.”

“As the energy industry and governments chart their paths toward a new energy future, technologies developed by this year’s class of Energy Innovation Pioneers will be important contributors,” said Carolyn Seto, director and program co-chair for IHS Markit.

“The Energy Innovation Pioneers program is now an established and important part of CERAWeek,” said James Rosenfield, IHS Markit senior vice president and co-chairman of CERAWeek.

CERAWeek 2018 is the premier annual international gathering of energy industry leaders, experts, government officials and policy makers, as well as top executives from the technology and financial sectors.